The Mylas Grey Mystery Series features Mylas Grey, the Chief Investigator for Senator Davis Allen, head of the Senate’s Judiciary Committee.

To read more about Book I, One Day Gone, visit this page.

To read more about Book II, Two Days Taken, visit this page.

To read more about Book III, Three Days Clueless, visit this page.

To read more about Book IV, Four Days Famous, visit this page.

To read more about Book V, Five Days Lost, visit this page.

Written by USA Today Bestselling and award-winning Christian fiction writer, Luana Ehrlich, these mysteries represent a departure from the sexually explicit, profanity-laced novels so prevalent in fiction today. Instead, they provide readers with character-driven stories, plots from today’s headlines, and a main character who’s trying to figure out to live out his newfound faith in the world of politics, manipulation, intrigue, and ambition that makes up Washington, DC.

To learn more about author Luana Ehrlich visit this page.

Luana is also the author of Titus Ray Thrillers, a series of espionage fiction featuring CIA intelligence officer Titus Ray, who is brought to faith in Christ by some Iranian Christians in Tehran. She also writes the Ben Mitchell/Titus Ray Thriller Series, which not only features Titus Ray, but also his partner, Ben Mitchell.

Luana’s suspense series is Silas McKay Suspense, featuring Silas McKay, the head of operations for a corporate security firm in Dallas, Texas, a man who’s not afraid to take risks, but who’s a little skittish about making changes.

All of Luana’s fiction books can be found on Amazon here.

For more information about Titus Ray Thrillers, visit TitusRayThrillers.com.

For more information about Silas McKay Suspense, visit SilasMcKaySuspense.com.

The official website of Luana Ehrlich can be found here: LuanaEhrlich.com

Luana’s devotional blog, His Glory My Joy, can be found here: HisGloryMyJoy.